Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04


Component and Instrument Assembly

Whether a simple hand assembly, the production of a component for a system application or a complete electronic or electro-technical instrument, at Luxotronic you receive the corresponding service depending on your customer requirements. We have numerous years of production experience assembling instruments for use in schools and laboratories. Universal and regulated power supplies, tapped-transformer, waveform generators, timing devices, Laboratory fans, Geiger-Muller counters, tension and pressure measuring dynamometers, Helmholtz coils, Tesla Meter and much more.

High-quality control units for the optical industry.

Quality control of various types of ferrite.

Operation of automatic wrapping machines for the manufacture of transponder coils for the automotive industry.

Use of adhesive technology on miniature circuit boards for hearing aids.

Bio-Frequency Generators were co-developed and produced for use in alternative medicine.

Components and apparatus engineering for building services and industrial use from lighting systems with indicator lamps, light emitting diodes (LEDs) and cold cathode tubes, we have extensive knowledge and nearly 20 years of production experience.

Child safety night lights for electric outlets, illuminated house numbers made from glass or plastic, illuminated advertising signs made from Plexiglas and engraved accordingly with a maximum length of 1.25 m.

Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04


Komponenten und Gerätemontage

Ob eine einfache Handmontage, die Herstellung einer Komponente für eine Systemanwendung oder ein komplettes elektronisches oder elektrotechnisches Gerät, bei Luxotronic bekommen Sie je nach Kundenwunsch, die entsprechende Leistung. Langjährige Produktionserfahrungen besitzen wir im Gerätebau für Anwendungen im Schul- und Laborbereich. Universal- und geregelte Netzgeräte, Stufentrafo Funktionsgeneratoren, Zeitmessgeräte, Laborgebläse, Geiger-Müller-Zähler, Zug und Druckkraftmesser, Helmholzspulenpaare, Teslameter u.v.m.

Hochwertige Steuergeräte für die optische Industrie.

Qualitätskontrolle bei Ferritten unterschiedlichster Art.

Bedienung von Wickelautomaten zur Herstellung von Transponderspulen für die Automobilindustrie.

Einsatz von Klebetechnik auf Miniaturleiterplatten für Hörgeräte.

Für Anwendungen in der Alternativmedizin wurden Biofrequenzgeneratoren mitentwickelt und produziert.

Komponenten und Gerätebau für die Haustechnik und bei industrieller Anwendung von Lichtsystemen mit Glimmlampen, Leuchtdioden (LED) und Kaltkatodenröhren besitzen wir umfassende Kenntnisse und eine fast 20-jährige Produktionserfahrung.

Nachtlichter, Kindersicherungen für Steckdosen, beleuchtete Hausnummern aus Glas oder Kunststoff, beleuchtete Werbeschilder aus Plexiglas mit einer maximalen Länge von 1,25 m und mit entsprechender Gravur.