Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04Thumbnail 05Thumbnail 06

Thumbnail 07


Products

LuxoBUS

Our digital industry bus system, LuxoBUS records physical parameters for control and regulation. The bus system is designed so that sensors for differing measurement categories and actuators can be combined and read in star or ring configurations with sampling rates up to 1 kHz. The specific advantages lie in the ease of handling during installation and minimal cabling required. Up to 255 sensors can be operated from bus and can be checked on an individual basis or in accordance with predetermined intervals. The bus automatically initializes itself.

The basic module of the LuxoBUS system are equipped with digital industry sensors from leading manufacturers, the individual technical data, can be sent on request. Currently the LuxoBUS system is available for accelerometers (+/- 1g to +/- 8 g), differential pressure sensors (250 Pa +) and separate stress gauge amplifiers. In addition the connection of any external RS-232 modules is possible. If you require any individual solutions please contact us directly.

Indicator lamps

We supply indicator lamps according to the customer's wishes. As raw materials, assembled with welded, soldered or crimped resistors, with connecting wires or built in modules, switches, signaling devices and a diverse range of plastic casings.

Get more information:
» Indicatorlamps.pdf
» Indicatorlamps-Catalog.pdf

LEDs

We deliver high-quality yellow, red, green, blue or white LEDs raw or packaged. Vertical on circuit boards from 0 to 12 mm, machine assembled.

Illuminated transparent surfaces

Spectacular lighting effects are possible with indirect lighting using CCFL lamps in a high-grade aluminum or stainless steel profile frame with real glass or Plexiglass.

Get more information:
» F-Light.pdf
» T-Light.pdf

Power LEDs for electrical outlets for advertising or orientation lighting

Create your own designs to print and place into the light sockets. Use photos, crests, corporate logos, emblems from sporting clubs or your own advertising campaign artwork.

Voltage Detector

Available in two different sizes, these essential "helpers" can be used in the home or workshop. With a print of your choice, the voltage detectors can be used as a gift for your customers and business partners, keeping your company and your services fresh in their minds over a long period of time.

Image
Thumbnail 01Thumbnail 02Thumbnail 03Thumbnail 04Thumbnail 05Thumbnail 06

Thumbnail 07


Produkte

LuxoBUS

Unser digitales Industrie-Bussystem LuxoBUS ermöglicht die Erfassung von physikalischen Messgrößen für die Steuer- und Regelungstechnik. Das Bussystem ist so ausgelegt, dass Sensoren für unterschiedliche Messgrößen und Aktoren beliebig miteinander kombiniert werden können und sie in Stern- oder Ring-Anordnung mit Abtastraten bis zu 1 kHz ausgelesen bzw. angesprochen werden können. Der besondere Vorteil liegt in der einfachen Handhabbarkeit bei der Installation und dem geringen Verkabelungsaufwand. Es können bis zu 255 Sensoren im Bus betrieben werden und auf individuelle Anfrage oder gemäß vorgegebenem Takt abgefragt werden. Der Bus ist Selbst-Initialisierend.

Die Grundmodule des Systems LuxoBUS werden von uns mit digitalen Industriesensoren namhafter Hersteller bestückt, die individuellen technischen Daten senden wir gern auf Anfrage zu. Momentan steht das System LuxoBUS für Beschleunigungssensoren (+/- 1g bis +/- 8g), Differenzdrucksensoren (ab 250 Pa) und separaten Dehnungsmessverstärkern zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus ist der Anschluss beliebiger, externer RS-232 Module möglich.

Zur Findung von individuellen Lösungen sprechen sie uns bitte an.

Glimmlampen

Wir liefern Glimmlampen nach Kundenwunsch. Als Rohware, konfektioniert mit Geschweißten, gekrimmten oder gelöteten Widerständen, mit Anschlussdrähten oder eingebaut in Modulen, Schaltern, Signaleinrichtungen und diversen Kunststoffgehäusen.

Weitere Infos zu Glimmlampen:
» Glimmlampen.pdf
» Glimmlampenkatalog.pdf

Leuchtdioden

Wir liefern hochwertige gelbe, rote, grüne blaue oder weiße LED als Rohware oder konfektioniert. Stehend auf Leiterplatten von 0 bis 12 mm, maschinell bestückt.

Beleuchtete Klarsichtflächen

Durch eine indirekte Beleuchtung mit CCFL Lampen in einem hochwertigen Aluminium oder Edelstahlprofil erreichen Sie spektakuläre Lichteffekte bei Echtglas oder Plexiglas in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen.

Weitere Infos zu beleuchteten Klarsichtflächen:
» F-Light.pdf
» T-Light.pdf

Power LED als Werbe- oder Orientierungslicht für die Steckdose

Sie können am eigenen Drucker Motive Ihrer Wahl erzeugen und in das Steckdosenlicht einbringen. Gestalten Sie mit Fotos, Wappen, Firmenlogos, Sport- oder Vereinsmotiven Ihre eigene Werbekampagne.

Spannungsprüfer

In zwei verschiedenen Größen erhalten Sie diese unentbehrlichen "Helfer" im Haushalt oder der Werkstatt. Mit einem Aufdruck Ihrer Wahl erwerben Sie ein Werbegeschenk für Ihre Kunden und Geschäftspartner welches über einen langen Zeitraum an Sie, oder Ihre Dienstleistung erinnert.